St Philip and St James’s church, Grafton Road, Cheltenham, GL50 2DD

At the AGM the following elections took place:

Jade Scholes and Susanna Morran were elected for 3 years for a first term of office. Gillian Steels was elected for a second term of three years. Tim Brock and Stuart Hutton were co-opted for a year to the Church Council. Hazel Mace and Stephen Jacks were reappointed as Church Wardens. Hazel Mace and Sara Turner were elected as South Cheltenham Churches Team Council members. The Electoral Roll was recorded as 217 – an increase on last year.

Leave a Comment